The Rubberman Series follows the life of a multi-generational bomb shelter, hiding from the ravages of a global nuclear war. In Cage, we meet Lenth, who is entirely unaware of the nature of his home, its other 2000 residents and the regressed society, or even the existance of the outside world. Rubberman's Citizens faces the 'bad part' of the complex, and Exodus brings every part of the complex togeteher for its ultimate reckoning.


(click here for kindle, paperback, or audile from amazon)

Lenth grew up in a lie.

Apparently there's more than five people in the world.

Savage Citizens, orderly Providers, keepers of ignorance, and a damaged killer stand in the way of the world's simple truths.

Four Brothers live their lives in an enclosed habitat as directed by the silent Rubberman above them. When they disobey, they get shocked. This is normal. It always has been.

When a Brother dies, they learn of death. When he is replaced by someone new, they learn they are replaceable.

When the ceiling above the ceiling cracks open, Lenth plans a journey beyond the known universe:

A third floor.



(click here for kindle, paperback, or audile from amazon)

A story of oppression and loss, of uprising and joys. Rubberman's Citizens pushes through grim tyranny with the courage, compassion, and humour of those forced to fight troubled times.

In Citizenry, Leena knew cruelty was normal.
Order was kept by Warren, through intimidation and abuse.

Normal meant deliveries from above, supplies from the great, unknowable, Actual.

Normal meant hating the lessers who live below.
Normal meant routine public degradation.
Normal meant hearing screams, and knowing no one dared help.

Normal was knowing that tomorrow, it could be your own screams being ignored.

Leena found a way to help.
Leena found a chance.

Leena discovered revolution.


Click here for Hardcover, softcover, and kindle! 

133 years. Time is up.

Lead Engineer Tara and her partner Sasha face the coming end of the facility generator. For generations It has served thousands of people who have been hiding underground from the ravages of the war, and the lingering Enemy above.

Up and down the Grand Elevator, though the entire facility, every resident's life will be shaken when the generator sparks its last amp.

The Great Actual, the anarchistic Citizens, and all of the regressed sub-societies in between will have to face the unknowns of the surface.

Old fears will pale against new circumstances beyond their imagination, and new attention brings judgment upon all...